Boys and Girls Learn Differently - Early Childhood Education

Dates: April 24, 2021

Meets: Sa from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Location: Zoom

Registration Fee: $30.00

OR
Michael Gurian, of the Gurian Institute, teaches the difference between the way a child learns based on gender. Six (6) clock hours of continuing education is available upon succession completion of course. Class meets 8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST to 2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST. Cost includes "Boys and Girls Learn Differently" Resource Guide. Registration deadline is April 1st to receive course materials. Course is Virtual. No refunds will be issued for no-shows or cancellations within 48 hours of the training date. If paying by check, please include your NECPRS ID#. If registering on-line, MPCC will call and ask the following questions: Type of Agency you work in (choose one): " Family Child Care home " Child Care Center " HeadStart " Public School/ESU " State, County, Federal Government " Services Coordination Agency " N/A I'm a parent Does Your Program accept Child Care Subside (Title XX)? " Yes " No " I don't Know What is your NECPRS ID#?
Fee: $30.00
Hours:6.00
CEUs:6.00

Zoom

Michael Gurian

Share

Email Information to Friend Print